Go to Top

Call : 0800 232 772


Follow us on Facebook


Contact us

Albany Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - Albany
31 Schnapper Rock Road, Albany, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm Monday to Friday
Infant/Toddler: (09) 415 9837
Preschool: (09) 415 9833
E-mail: albany@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Epsom Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - Remuera
7 Patey Street, Remuera, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily Monday to Friday
Phone: (09) 520 6661
E-mail: patey@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Herne Bay Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - Herne Bay
42 Shelly Beach Rd, Herne Bay, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily Monday to Friday
Phone: (09) 376 0232
E-mail: hernebay@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Kohimarama Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - Kohimarama
318 St Heliers Bay Rd, Kohimarama, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily Monday to Friday
Phone: (09) 528 0427
E-mail: kohi@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Henderson Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - Henderson
64 – 68 Summerland Drive, Henderson, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily Monday to Friday
Phone: (09) 8377300
Email: henderson@bearpark.co.nz

Mairangi Bay Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - Mairangi Bay
18 Apollo Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Open Early option
7.00 - 7.30am
7.30am to 5.30pm daily Monday to Friday
Phone: (09) 479 3795
E-mail: mairangibay@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Mt Eden Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - Mt Eden
32 Akiraho Street, Mt Eden, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily Monday to Friday
Infant Toddler: (09) 623 5151
Preschool: (09) 623 5150
E-mail: mteden@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Remuera Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - Remuera
13-15 Dilworth Avenue, Remuera, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily Monday to Friday
Phone: (09) 520 4060
E-mail: remuera@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

St Clair Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - St Clair
10 Hobson Street, St Clair, Dunedin
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily Monday to Friday
Phone: 03 456 1010
E-mail: stclair@bearpark.co.nz .

divider3

St Heliers Childcare Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre - St Heliers
114-116 Maskell Street, St Heliers, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily Monday to Friday
Office: (09) 5757295
Preschool: (09) 575 4132
Infant toddler: (09) 575 7332
E-mail: stheliers@bearpark.co.nz

Share me...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone