Go to Top

Contact us

Albany Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
31 Schnapper Rock Road, Albany, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm, Mon – Fri
Infant/Toddler: (09) 415 9837
Preschool: (09) 415 9833
E-mail: albany@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Epsom Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
7 Patey Street, Remuera, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily, Mon – Fri
Phone: (09) 520 6661
E-mail: patey@bearpark.co.nz
 

divider3

Herne Bay Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
42 Shelly Beach Rd, Herne Bay, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily, Mon – Fri
Phone: (09) 376 0232
E-mail: hernebay@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Kohimarama Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
318 St Heliers Bay Rd, Kohimarama, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily, Mon – Fri
Phone: (09) 528 0427
E-mail: kohi@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Henderson Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
64 – 68 Summerland Drive, Henderson, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily, Mon – Fri
Phone: (09) 8377300
Email: henderson@bearpark.co.nz

Mairangi Bay Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
18 Apollo Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Open Early option: 7.00 - 7.30am
7.30am to 5.30pm daily, Mon – Fri
Phone: (09) 479 3795
E-mail: mairangibay@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Mt Eden Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
32 Akiraho Street, Mt Eden, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily, Mon – Fri
Infant Toddler: (09) 623 5151
Preschool: (09) 623 5150
E-mail: mteden@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

Remuera Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
13-15 Dilworth Avenue, Remuera, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily, Mon – Fri
Phone: (09) 520 4060
E-mail: remuera@bearpark.co.nz

divider3

St Clair Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
10 Hobson Street, St Clair, Dunedin
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily, Mon – Fri
Phone: 03 456 1010
E-mail: stclair@bearpark.co.nz .

divider3

St Heliers Centre

Bear Park Early Childcare Centre
114-116 Maskell Street, St Heliers, Auckland
Open 7.30am to 6.00pm daily, Mon – Fri
Office: (09) 5757295
Preschool: (09) 575 4132
Infant toddler: (09) 575 7332
E-mail: stheliers@bearpark.co.nz



Share me...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone